(855) 694-2837 | (972) 231-1999

Once you have someone that needs to be removed from the system, if they’re a part of a call group, there’s a couple of things we want to do.  If we need to delete a user and they’re listed here (in video callgroups), we want to go ahead and delete the user from the call group.

Let’s say we’re going to remove this user here (Test123), we’re going to put a check mark, select remove, and then you have a couple of options here.

If we want to take them out of the directory, but we still want them to have access to the community,

then we will select “no,” which will only delete the call group. If we want to delete them completely from the system, we’ll select “yes,” which will delete all access methods for this particular user.


Related Topics